جوهر إيككاسيس خلق بطريقة فريدة من نوعها لاكسسوارات الجوال. الهاتف المحمول هو الضرورة للجميع في الوقت الحاضر، هو يمثل النمط والذوق للعملاء، ولذلك الملحقات يجب أن لتزيين وخلق بطريقة فريدة من نوعها للعملاء.

إيككاسيس تهدف إلى جمع اكسسوارات الأزياء الموسمية لجميع النماذج المتنقلة، بما في ذلك تغطية حالة الهاتف وغيرها من الملحقات، مثل جمع الموسم 4 (ربيع وصيف، فصلي الخريف والشتاء)، جمع الأحبة، جمع عيد الفصح، وعيد الميلاد جمع، إلخ. هذا يجلب نضارة للزبائن كلما الموسم الجديد وبدء المهرجان، ومزيج المباراة ومع ملابسهم لإنشاء الأزياء الخاصة بهم، وكذلك.

منتجات إيككاسيس تختلف عن التصميم والمواد؛ من التصميم، وأنها تنطوي على ما يزيد على 30 من أنماط مختلفة مثل للمديرين التنفيذيين، للسيدات، يتوهم، الحيوانات الأليفة، الزهور، والرفاهية، إلخ؛ من المواد، يتم استخدام بعض مواد رتب عالية، مثل المقدمة مع عناصر سواروفسكي والألومنيوم والتيتانيوم، جلد الخراف، إلخ، من أجل جعل المنتج في أكثر من مستوى الراقية.

وتسعى إلى خلق الأزياء الفريدة والعصرية لاكسسوارات المحمول إيككاسيس. وسيكون جوهر العلامة التجارية 'مميزة' اتجاه تنميتنا في المستقبل.

لماذا تشتري من الولايات المتحدة

* سرعة التسليم

مع عصرنا التسليم القياسية من 5-7 أيام عمل، وسيتم إرسال جميع الأوراق المالية خلال 24 ساعة بمجرد استلام أمر الدفع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، جميع المنتجات بأمان وجبات وتسليمها معيمكن ضمان موثوق بها شركات لوجستية للتعامل مع عمليات التسليم، وهكذا جميع أوامر لتسليمها في الوقت المناسب.

* الموثوقية مع الثقة

عندما كنت قد اشتريت من متجرنا، لدينا إدارة السوقيات سوف تساعدك على تتبع حالة وموقع من الطرد حتى أن نعرف بالضبط ما الذي حدث فعلا لأنه. وعلاوة على ذلك، لدينا مخزون كاف في مستودع لنا ونحن يمكن أن توفر بديل إذا كانت الأسهم مكسورة أو لا تعمل عندما تلقيت الشراء الخاصة بك.

* عالية الأمان

أننا نريد أن أؤكد لكم أن كل عملية شراء قمت بها معاملة آمنة. نحن نستخدم أحد أعلى أنظمة الدفع الأمن على شبكة الإنترنت: "بال"، للتعامل مع جميع المسائل بشأن الدفع. يمكنك إكمال المعاملات الخاصة بك دون ألم، بسهولة وبسرعة مع السلامة العظيم.

* الغاية تصنيفها فريق خدمة العملاء مهذب ودراية والمهنية

لضمان تحقيق هدفنا: لتزويد العملاء بالمعلومات الأكثر دقة وأسرع في أقصر وقت ممكن. كل شيء جيد هو تدريب موظفينا في فريق "خدمة العملاء" مع منتج جيد المعرفة وطريقة الخدمة الممتازة. ويجري فريق عمل مهذبا ومهنية وكفاءة، موظفينا سوف تستجيب جميع الاستفسارات والشكاوى خلال 24 ساعة.

* خدمات القيمة المضافة

ونحن لا توفر فقط المزيد من المنتجات ولكن بمساعدة ما بعد البيع. إذا كنت تريد منا أن يساعد على أي تحسين المنتج أو التقنية، ولا تتردد، جميع التعليقات أواقتراحات موضع ترحيب جداً.

* ضمان الخصوصية

عميق ونحن نحترم خصوصيتك، وبالتالي، المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها طوعا ولن يمر أي معلومات العميل إلى شركات أخرى. فقط سوف نستخدم المعلومات الخاصة بك لإرسال النشرة الإلكترونية بمعلومات عن أفضل العروض وأحدث المنتجات، لا البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي أو البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي.

iCCases essence is to create the unique fashion for mobile accessories. Mobile phone is the necessity for everyone nowadays, it is representing the style and taste of customers, therefore the accessories is a must for decorating and creating the unique fashion for customers.

iCCases aim at bringing the seasonal fashion accessories for all mobile models, including phone case cover and other accessories, such as 4 season collection (Spring/Summer, Fall/Winter), Valentines collection, Easter collection, Christmas collection, etc. This can bring the freshness to customers whenever the new season and festival coming, and they can mix and match with their clothes to create their own fashion as well.

The products of iCCases vary from design and material; from design, it involves over 30 different styles such as for executives, for ladies, fancy, pets, flowers, luxury, etc; from material, some high-graded materials is used, such as Made With Swarovski Elements, Aluminum, Titanium, Sheep leather, etc, in order to make the product in more high-end level.

iCCases is endeavoring to create the unique and trendy fashion for mobile accessories. The brand essence ‘Distinctive’ will be the direction for our development in future.

Why Buy From Us

* Fast Delivery

With our standard delivery time of 5-7 working days, all stock will be dispatched within 24 hours once order payment is received. In addition, all the products are safely packed and delivered with reliable logistic companies to handle deliveries, thus, all orders can be assured to be delivered on time.

* Reliability with Confidence

When you purchased from our store, our logistic department will help you to trace the status and location of the parcel so that we know exactly what has actually happened to it. Moreover, we have sufficient stock in our warehouse and we could provide replacement if stock is broken or not working when you received your purchase.

* High Security

We want to assure you that every purchase you made is a secure transaction. We are using one of the highest security payment systems on the Internet: “PayPal”, to handle all payment issues. You can complete your transactions painlessly, easily and quickly with great safety.

* Highly Rated Courteous, Knowledgeable and Professional Customer Service Team

To ensure our goal is achieved: to provide customers with the most accurate and fastest information in the shortest possible time. Our staff in Customer Service team is all well trained with good product knowledge and excellent service manner. Being a polite, professional and efficient working team, our staff will respond all inquiries and complaints within 24 hours.

* Value added services

We do not only provide more than products but with post-sales assistance. If you would like us to help on any technical or product improvement, please feel free, all comments or suggestions are very welcomed.

* Guaranteed Privacy

We deeply respect your privacy, thus, personal information is collected voluntarily and will not pass any customer information to other companies. We will only use your information for sending e-newsletter with information on best deals and latest products, no junk mail or spam are included.